What is Beloved Mujer?

For awhile I have been thinking about starting a blog.  I have been thinking I was a little crazy to even consider it.  I asked myself, “What would I have to share that anyone would want to read?”  God answered me, “Share your story.”  So after waiting and trying to decide if I was really going to step out bravely and share my heart in a public forum, I decided to finally go for it.

This blog is the result of searching for who I am as a woman, wife and mother.  The simple yet profound answer is that I am God’s Beloved!  Understanding this is a process that I will be on for the rest of my life, but it has already been life changing.  I pray that I will encourage others through my story.  Welcome to my life!

Leave a Reply

